•  

    EMS ISD will provide a variety of testing opportunities to help our students reach their fullest potential with College Admissions testing. 

     

    2017- 2018 College & Career Readiness Testing Schedule

     

     Campus Testing Coordinators

    Boswell High School - Amber Ross, aross@ems-isd.net
    Chisholm Trail High School - Meredith Birdwell, mbirdwell@ems-isd.net
    Saginaw High School - Judith Ries, jries@ems-isd.net
    Watson High School - Connie Lumsden, clumsden@ems-isd.net

    Campus College/Career Readiness Specialists

    Boswell High School - Jocelyn McBride, jmcbride@ems-isd.net
    Chisholm Trail High School - Melissa Cordova, mcordova@ems-isd.net
    Saginaw High School - Cathy Bradshaw, cbradshaw@ems-isd.net
    Watson High School - Connie Lumsden, clumsden@ems-isd.net