Jr. Varsity    
 
 Jr. Varsity Football Schedule
 
Date Day Opponent / Field H/A Time Coach
August 25, 2016 Thur BURLESON CENTENNIAL H 5:30 PM Ward
August 31, 2016 Wed FORT WORTH DUNBAR H 7:00 PM Ward
September 7, 2016 Wed BIRDVILLE H 7:00 PM Gomez
September 15, 2016   OPEN      
September 22, 2016 Thur AZLE H 5:30 PM Ward
Ward
September 28, 2016 Wed NORTHWEST EATON H 7:00 PM Ward
October 6, 2016 Thur BREWER H 5:30 PM Ward
October 12, 2016 Wed NORTHWEST H 7:00 PM Gomez
October 20, 2016 Thur SAGINAW H 5:30 PM Gomez
October 27, 2016 Thur CHISHOLM TRAIL H 5:30 PM Gomez
November 3, 2016 Thur ALEDO H 7:00 PM Ward
 
 ***Schedule subject to change without notice***
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE