• Track and Field Coaching Staff
     
    Greg Emerson                                           Wes Weaver
    Boys and Girls Sprinters / Jumpers           Boys and Girls Sprinters/Pole Vault                                              
    gemerson@ems-isd.net                            wweaver@ems-isd.net
     Emerson                                 Wes Weaver
                                                       
     Andrew Acuna                                            Frank Mueller
     Boys and Girls Long Distance              Boys and Girls Throwers                       
    aacuna@ems-isd.net                          fmueller@ems-isd.net
     
    Coach Acuna                                   frank
     
     Curtis Goodwin                                Michael Barone
     Boys and Girls High Jumpers                   Boys and Girls Middle Distance                                                             
     cgoodwin@ems-isd.net                       mbarone@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     Curtis GoodwinBarone
                                
     
     
    Todd Davis                                 Chad Jones
    Boys and Girls Throwers                 Boys and Girls Hurdlers and Quarter Milers
    tdavis@ems-isd.net                     cjones@ems-isd.net