• Track and Field Coaching Staff
     
    Greg Emerson                                           Wes Weaver
    Boys and Girls Sprinters / Jumpers           Boys and Girls Sprinters/Pole Vault                                              
    gemerson@ems-isd.net                            wweaver@ems-isd.net
     Emerson                                 Wes Weaver
                                                       
     Andrew Acuna                                            Frank Mueller
     Boys and Girls Long Distance              Boys and Girls Throwers                       
    aacuna@ems-isd.net                          fmueller@ems-isd.net
     
    Coach Acuna                                   frank
     
     Jeremy Mullins                                Michael Barone
     Boys and Girls Jumpers                    Boys and Girls Middle Distance                                                             
      jmullins@ems-isd.net                       mbarone@ems-isd.net
     
     
     Mullins                             Barone
     
     
    Kevin Anderson                                  Chad Jones
    Boys and Girls High Jump                  Boys and Girls Hurdlers and Quarter Milers
    kanderson@ems-isd.net                     cjones@ems-isd.net