BOS Choir Announcements                        

 
Saturday, September 20, 2014
All-State 1st round auditions at Keller HS, 8AM (women only)
 
 
Saturday October 4, 2014
All-State Round 2 auditions at Boswell HS (men and women)
 
 
Monday October 20, 2014
Boswell HS Fall Choir Concert, 7:00pm in FAC
 
 
Friday November 7, 2014
All-State Pre Area Audition: TBA
 
 
Saturday November 8, 2014
All-State Region clinic and concert at Denton HS, Denton
Roll Check at 7:45am for all district/region members
Concert at 6pm 
 
 
Tuesday December 9, 2014
Varsity Christmas Tour, during the day
 
 
Thursday December 18, 2014
Christmas Choir Concert, 7:00pm in the FAC 
 
Saturday January 10th, 2015
Area Audition: All State, Last Round Time: TBA
 
 
Saturday February 7th, 2015
Solo/Ensemble Contest, Time: TBA
 
 
Wednesday-Saturday February 11th-14th, 2015
TMEA/All State Choir Concert, Time, TBA 
 
 
Wednesday April 15, 2015
UIL Concert/Sight Reading contest, Central HS (Keller) Time: TBA
 
 
April/May 2015
Choir trip
 
 
Monday May 18, 2014
Choir Banquet: Time: TBD
 
 
Saturday-Monday May 23rd-25th, 2015 
State Solo/Ensemble, UT Austin, Time:TBA 
 
 
Thursday May 28, 2015
Boswell HS Spring Choir Concert, 7:00pm in FAC