BOS Choir Announcements                        

 
Saturday, September 21, 2013
All-State 1st round auditions at Keller HS (women only)
 
 
Saturday October 5, 2013
All-State Round 2 auditions at Boswell HS (men and women)
 
 
Monday October 28, 2013
Boswell HS Fall Choir Concert, 7:30pm in FAC
 
 
Friday November 8, 2013
All-State Pre Area Audition at TWU
 
 
Saturday November 9, 2013
All-State Region clinic and concert at TWU
Roll Check at 7:45am for all district/region members
Concert at 6pm 
 
 
Tuesday December 10, 2013
Varsity Christmas Tour, during the day
 
 
Thursday December 19, 2013
Christmas Choir Concert, 7:00pm in the FAC 
(Choir members meet in choir room at 6:30pm.)
 
Wednesday April 16, 2014
UIL Concert/Sight Reading contest, time: TBA
 
 
Wednesday May 14-Sunday May 18, 2014
Choir trip to Destin, Florida
 
 
May 2014
Choir Banquet: TBD