• board   


      
     2017-2018 Meeting Dates
    Monday, July 17, 2017 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    Monday, August 21, 2017 Monday, February 19, 2018
    Monday, September 18, 2017 Monday, March 26, 2018     
    Monday, October 16, 2017 Monday, April 16, 2018
    Monday, November 13, 2017 Monday, May 21, 2018
    Monday, December 11, 2017 Monday, June 18, 2018
     
     
    Board Meetings are held at the Administrative Services Building at 1200 Old Decatur Road.
     
    Study session - 5:00 p.m.
    Closed session - 6:00 p.m.
    Regular meeting - 7:00 p.m.
     
    Both the 5:00 p.m. and the 7:00 p.m. sessions are open to the public.
     
    Click here to go to our Board 101 page to learn more about how our Board of Trustees operates.
     
    To access Board Meeting Agendas and/or Board Meeting Minutes, click on the link in the left menu box.