• curriculum and learning
     

    616 W. McLeroy Blvd. | Fort Worth, TX 76131 | 817.847.7793 | Fax: 817.234.9258


     

    Summerhill Stacy Summerhill
    Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6348
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: ssummerhill@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
    Portrait of Linda Gutierrez   Linda Gutierrez
      Secretary to the Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
      Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6670
      Fax: 817-234-9258
     
     
     
    Portrait of Charlie Perryman Charlie Perryman
    Curriculum Coordinator | Social Studies
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6666
    Fax: 817-234-9258
     

     
    Andrea Volding Andrea Volding
    Curriculum Coordinator Secondary Mathematics
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6667
    Fax: 817-234-9258
     
     
     
     

    Misty Germaine Misty Germaine
    Curriculum Coordinator | Elementary Mathematics
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6663
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: mgermaine@ems-isd.net 
     
     
     
     

     

    Theresa Parisi Theresa Parisi
    Curriculum Coordinator | Science
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6664
    Fax: 817-234-9258
     
      
     
     
     
     
     
    EMS ISD Logo Angela Kennedy
    Curriculum Coordinator | Elementary ELAR
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6658
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: akennedy@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
    EMS ISD Logo Macie Kerbs
    District Elementary ELAR Instructional Coach
    Phone: 817-847-7793
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: mkerbs@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
    Julie Vu
     
    Dr. Julie Vu
    Curriculum Coordinator | Secondary ELAR
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: jvu@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Jennifer GannJennifer Gann
    Advanced Academics | Gifted & Talented Coordinator
    Phone: 817-847-7793
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: jgann@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Jennifer GannMeg Farley
    Elementary Differentiation Specialist
    Phone: 817-847-7793
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: mfarley@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
    EMS ISD Logo Carlynn Briley
    Early Literacy Training Specialist
    Phone: 817-232-0715
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: cbriley@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
    EMS ISD Logo Candice Williams-Martin
    Liink Specialist
    Phone: 817-847-7793
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: cwilliams-martin@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
    EMS ISD Logo Jean Smith
    Assistant to Curriculum Coordinators & Specialists
    Phone: 817-847-7793
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: jsmith01@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
    Dr. Mary Jones
    Dr. Mary Jones
    Director for Testing and Title Programs
    Phone: 817-232.0880, Ext. 2735
    Fax: 
    Email: mjones@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
    Shelli Cantrell Shelli Cantrell
    State & Federal Programs Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 817-232.0880, Ext. 2727
    Fax: 
    Email: scantrell@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
    Dollar Heath Dollar
    Bilingual/Dual Language Coordinator
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6665
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: hdollar@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
    Terri Watson Terri Watson
    ESL Instructional Coordinator
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6661
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: twatson@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
    Dr. Jessica Salazar Dr. Jessica Salazar
    Bilingual/ESL Instructional Coach
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6657
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: jsalazar@ems-isd.net