Parent-Teacher Organizations

 
There are many opportunities for parents to become involved in their children’s education at Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD.

Some of the district’s most active groups are the Parent Teacher Associations (PTA) at each elementary campus and the East and West Side Parent Teacher Organizations (PTO). These groups help raise funds for worthwhile projects and serve the schools and their students in a number of ways. For more information on how to join please contact your student's school office, or any of the contacts listed below.

Click here to download a list of Elementary PTA contacts.


Council of PTA
President: Ally Surface |  daveandally@msn.com
1st Vice President: Shelly Couch |  scouch@ems-isd.net
Secretary: Paula Harwell |  paula@harwell.biz
Treasurer: Amber Galloway | agalloway@ems-isd.net
Parliamentarian: Zach Harwell | zack@harwell.biz
Membership: Kelly Goddard | kgoddard78@yahoo.com
Reflections: Jean Smith | jean_smith@yahoo.com
Ways and Means: Leah Whorton | Wickless13@yahoo.com
Hospitality: Paula Harwell | paula@harwell.biz
Special Education: Dotty Carriker | dcarriker@ems-isd.net

East Side PTO

President: Beverly Johnson | 817-944-9755 bevjayz@sbcglobal.net
Concessions Vice President: Michelle McCullough | 817-800-8270 | macalyssa@hotmail.com
Secretary: open 
Treasurer: Wynter Mack | 817-232-5696 | wna79@yahoo.com
Highland Representative: Kim Stice Cruz kimsticecruz@yahoo.com
Prairie Vista Representative: Marci Grubbs | marcigrubbs@yahoo.com
Saginaw High School Representative: Sarah Sheperd | forgetmeknot.sheperd@gmail.com & Denasha Lee | denashialee@yahoo.com
 
East Side PTO Facebook Page

West Side PTO
President: Paula Harwell | paula@harwell.biz
2nd Vice President: Paige Ring | ring@1scom.net

VP Membership: Jennifer Wheeler | wheelsF-16@sbcglobal.net
Secretary:
Treasurer: Tom Bainter | Tbain94113@aol.com

West Side PTO Facebook Page
 

 
CLOSE