• Instructional Technologists

    Cindy Tucker, ctucker@ems-isd.net
    Coordinator of Instructional Technology & Library/Media Services
     
    Scott Boiles, sboiles@ems-isd.net
    Campuses: Boswell HS, Chisholm Trail HS, Hollenstein CTC, Gililland ES
     
    Sallee Clark, sclark@ems-isd.net
    Campuses: Eagle Mountain ES, Lake Pointe ES, Greefield ES, Hafley DC
     
    Bob Eikenberry, reikenberry@ems-isd.net
    Campuses: Ed Willkie MS, Chisholm Ridge ES, High Country ES, Saginaw ES
     
    Ricky Gode, rgode@ems-isd.net
    Campuses: Saginaw HS, Highland MS, Prairie Vista MS, Watson HS, Remington Point ES
     
    Campuses: Bryson ES, Wayside MS, Willow Creek MS, Elkins ES, Comanche Springs ES
     
    Jennifer Prince, jprince@ems-isd.net
    Campuses: Creekview MS, Parkview ES, Dozier ES, Northbrook ES
     
     
     

     
    Campus Technology Integrators (CTIs)
    CTIs are full time professional employees (teachers and librarians) that also serve as a helping hand with technology on each campus. You will find the designated CTI for each campus listed below.
     
     
     

    Campus

    CTI

    Boswell HS

    William Mitchell

    Chisholm Trail HS

    April Dunning

    Saginaw HS

    Jeanette Bevers

    Saginaw HS

    Keila Mena

    Hollenstein

    *Scott Boiles

    Watson/ADC

    Jason Ferrell

    Creekview MS

    Robin Hubbard

    Ed Willkie

    Tamara Williams

    Highland

    Paul Montreuil

    Prairie Vista MS

    Jeff Rachels

    Wayside MS

    Denisha Ivey

    Bryson

    Destiny Womack

    Chisholm Ridge

    Eddie Howerton

    Comanche Springs

    Crystal Barnhill

    Dozier

     Ashley Cole 

    Eagle Mountain

    Chase Petit

    Elkins

    Laura Ingram

    Gililland

    Lance Lofland

    Greenfield

    Judy Holz

    High Country

    Michelle Trevino

    Northbrook

    Jennifer Anders

    Lake Pointe

    Leslie Harvey

    Parkview

    Trista Ketcham

    Remington Point

    Khara Payblas

    Saginaw El

    DeeAnn Reyes

    Willow Creek

    Angela Barrientos

    Hafley DC

    Carlos Batista

     
    *Scott Boiles is an Instructional Technologist for the district, but also serves as CTI for Hollenstein Career & Technology Center.