EM-S ISD Leadership Team

The Leadership Team for the district is a partnership between the Superintendent, the Deputy Superintendent, the Chief Operating Officers, and the Director of Communications. The departments led by each person are listed below. Click on any of the links below to navigate to that department's home page.

Chadwell

Jim F. Chadwell, Ed.D.
Superintendent
817-232-0880 x 2706
jchadwell@ems-isd.net
 
Administrative Assistant:
Becky Nevins
 Lowell

Lowell Strike, Ph.D.
Deputy Superintendent
817-232-0880 x 2769
lstrike@ems-isd.net
 
Administrative Assistant:
LuAnn Long
Departments

dr priddy
 
David Priddy, Ed.D.  
Executive Director for Educational Services
817-232-0880 x 2724

Administrative Assistant:
Prissy Peters

Departments
Career & Technical Education
ESL/Bilingual
Fine Arts
Information Systems

Learning (Curriculum)

Professional Learning
 
Shiele

James Schiele
Chief Financial Officer
817-232-0880 x 2955
jschiele@ems-isd.net
 
Administrative Assistant:
Michelle Gonzales

Departments

Budget, Taxes & Investments
Benefits
Finance & Accounts Payable
Grants
Payroll
Purchasing
Risk Management


Williams

Steve Williams
Chief Human Resources Officer
817-232-0880 x 2763
stevew@ems-isd.net
Administrative Assistant:
Terry Flory

Departments
Careers

Personnel
Student Services
Substitutes
Volunteers

Welch

Clete Welch
Chief Operations Officer
817-232-0880 x 6206
cwelch@ems-isd.net
Administrative Assistant:
Jackie Nethery


Departments
Child Nutrition
Health Services
Maintenance & Operations
Safety and Security
kristin
 
Kristin Courtney
Director of Communications
817-232-0880 x 2704
kcourtney@ems-isd.net

Administrative Assistant:
Amanda Moore

Areas