• Maintenance Crew
    10201 Warehouse Way. | Fort Worth, TX 76179 | 817-306-0864


     
    Ben Aranda Ben Aranda
    General Maintenance
    Email:baranda@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
          
    Skeeter Berry Skeeter Berry
    General Maintenance/Deliveries
    Email: sberry@ems-isd.net



     

    Matt Braley Matt Braley
    Plumber
    Email: mbraley@ems-isd.net


     
     
    Jared Bryant Jared Bryant
    Plumber
    Email: jbryant@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Robert Carr Robert Carr
    Electrician
    Email: rcarr@ems-isd.net

     
     
     
     
     
    EMS ISD LOGO Jimmy Chester
     
     

     

     

    Joe Couch Joe Couch
    General Maintenance
    Email: jcouch@ems-isd.net



     
    Barry Davis Barry Davis
    HVAC Controls
    Email: bdavis@ems-isd.net



     
     
    Bryan Erwin Bryan Erwin
    Warehouse Supervisor                                                                    
    Email:berwin@ems-isd.net                         
                             
     
     
     
     
      
    Justin Hardisty Justin Hardisty
    Grounds Foreman/Irrigation Specialist
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Eric Henson Eric Henson
    HVAC
    Email: ehenson@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
      
    Mark Holden Mark Holden
    Pest Control
    Email: mholden@ems-isd.net


     
     
     
    Scott Hunt Scott Hunt
    Plumber
    Email: shunt@ems-isd.net



                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
    EMS ISD LOGO Jeffrey Irby 
    General Maintenance
    Email: jirby@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     

    Cecil Lynch Cecil Lynch
    Carpenter
    Email: clynch@ems-isd.net


     
      
    Greg Neighbors Greg Neighbors
    General Maintenance
    Email: gneighbors@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    George Newby George Newby
    General Maintenance
     
     
     
     
     
    Deron Peters Deron Peters
    General Maintenance
    Email: dpeters@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
    Manuel Rangel Manuel Rangel
    HVAC
    Email: mrangel@ems-isd.net


     
     
     
    Spurge Reeves Spurge Reeves
    General Maintenance
    Email: sreeves@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
    David Salas David Salas
    General Maintenance
    Email: dsalas@ems-isd.net

     

     
     
     
     
    Walter Stephenson Walter Stephenson
    Locksmith
    Email: wstephenson@ems-isd.net


     
     
     
    Tom Stiles Tom Stiles
    Child Nutrition
    Email: tstiles@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
    Jay Turner Jay Turner
    Vehicle Technician
    Email: jturner@ems-isd.net

     
     
     
     
    Ray Vess Ray Vess
    Child Nutrition
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Jeremy Walker Jeremy Walker
    Plumber
    Email: jwalker@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Charles Walton Charles Walton
    Vehicle Technician
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Jim Wilhite Jim Wilhite
    General Maintenance
    Email: jwihite@ems-isd.net
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Phillip Wilson Phillip Wilson
    Plumber
    Email: pwilson@ems-isd.net


     
     
    Norman Winders Norman Winders
    General Maintenance
     
     
     
     
     
    Kevin York Kevin York
    Electrician
    Email: kyork@ems-isd.net