• 8th Grade Coaches
     
    Anthony Valle
    Boys Athletic Coordinator
    Wide Receivers/Defensive Backs
    mvalle@ems-isd.net

    Brady Blair
    Offensive/Defensive Line
    bblair@ems-isd.net
     
    Ray Gilmore
    Running Backs/Linebackers
    rgilmore@ems-isd.net
     
    7th Grade Coaches
      
    Will Massey
    Quarterbacks/Linebackers
    wmassey@ems-isd.net
     
    Matthew Buckner
    Offensive/Defensive Line
    mbuckner@ems-isd.net
      
    Chad Berry
    Wide Receivers/Defensive Backs
    cberry01@ems-isd.net