

EMS ISD Retiree Banquet

May 7, 2024

Order of Events

Welcome

Megan Overman Executive Director of Communications

Recognition of Retirees

Dr. Jim F. Chadwell Superintendent

Closing Remarks

Dr. Dana Barnes Deputy Superintendent



Chisholm Ridge Elementary School

Kathie Glover, teacher Dave Allan, teacher

Comanche Springs Elementary School

Mary Mendell, assistant principal

Copper Creek Elementary School

Stephanie Calkins, teacher Denna Davis, teacher

Eagle Mountain Elementary School

Jason Beaty, principal Joy Brooks, child nutrition Madeline Tittle, teacher Susan Wilson, teacher

Gililland Elementary School

Angelica Aguilar, custodian

Greenfield Elementary School

Casey Allsbrooks, librarian Kimberly Ashley, teacher Becky Culpepper, child nutrition Kristy Gillam, teacher Cathye Parsons, teacher

High Country Elementary School

Brett Bowles, teacher Rose Cacers, teacher Steve Hrabal, teacher Shawna Ostlie, teacher

Lake Country Elementary School

Anita Stephens, teacher

Lake Pointe Elementary School

Amy Beaman, librarian Cathy Becknell, teacher

Northbrook Elementary School

Renee Gray, nurse

Parkview Elementary School

Kenneth Nuss, assistant principal

Remington Point Elementary School

Dareta McCullers, teacher Erin Meyer, teacher Kathryne Pogue, teacher

Saginaw Elementary School

Susan George, librarian Heather Napp, teacher Kristy Quinton, special programs teacher

Willow Creek Elementary School

Deanna Cure, counselor Cynthia Harbster, specialist

Creekview Middle School

Gwendolyn Barton, campus secretary Kerry Cook, teacher Michelle Rust, teacher Tammie Shields, instructional aide

Ed Willkie Middle School

Leanne Beason, teacher

Marine Creek Middle School Julie Parker, teacher

Boswell High School

Debbie Donathan, campus secretary Tanya Karpp-Green, campus secretary Wanda Mason, aide Alyssa Medlin, teacher Edee Newcomb, teacher Darla Pollard, special programs teacher Kim Tovar, teacher

Chisholm Trail High School

Greg Barton, teacher Jennifer Homan, special programs teacher Mika Hudgens, teacher Mario Navarro, custodian Dana Schwartz, teacher Phil Schwartz, teacher/coach Beth Sly, counselor Mika Tepfer, assistant principal Glenda Wooldridge, instructional aide

Saginaw High School

Frank Arthurs, teacher Mary Coker, counselor Nancy Duvall, special programs teacher Judy Houston, campus secretary Kelly Miller, counselor John Pinkerton, teacher Fernando Timbol, custodian

Watson High School and ADC

Kelly Gilbert, teacher, ADC Grace Hernandez, campus secretary, ADC

Curriculum & Instruction

Bonnie Cryer Dr. Cheryl Hunt Dr. Audrey Arnold

Maintenance Steve Sanchez Steve Tucker

Special Programs

Amanda Albright Mary Canfield Lisa Enders-Jones Cindy Peavey