"The purpose of this chapter shall be to create an enthusiasm for scholarship, to stimulate a desire to render service, to promote worthy leadership, and to encourage the development of character in students at Boswell High School".


  • NHS Save the Dates (Updated 6/1/23)

    Congrats to our 2023 Graduates! As you prepare for your next chapter, please make sure you UNENROLL from Remind as we clean it up for next year. 

    If you are an officer, you'll need to go to the Remind Settings and remove yourself as an "Owner." 

    For all others, our volunteer hours window begins today, June 1st. ALL members must have 10 individual hours AND 10 Chapter hours by December 1st to remain in goodstanding. 

    Members on Probation must complete your 10/10 by November 1st. You have been notified by email, Skyward, and a physical letter. 

    Community Service Guidelines
    Documentation must be on a formal letterhead (for non-profits like Community Link) or on the Volunteer Service Form (for informal hours like helping a neighbor/church/community). 

    Please refer to the newly updated Boswell NHS website or the 2023/24 NHS Canvas Course

    We will have a Parent Info Meeting at the beginning of school on August 24th in the Fine Arts Theater (Time TBD) that will count as 1 Chapter Hour for attendance.

    All information will be posted and shared via Skyward, Remind, Canvas, and here as well if you are not able to attend. 

    Comments (-1)

NHS Meetings

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.