• EMS ISD will provide a variety of testing opportunities to help our students reach their fullest potential with College Admissions testing. For the 2019 - 2020 school year, high school campuses will also offer national test preparation class opportunities.  

     

     

     

    Campus Testing Coordinators

    Boswell High School - Amber Ross, aross@ems-isd.net
    Chisholm Trail High School - Meredith Birdwell, mbirdwell@ems-isd.net
    Saginaw High School - Judith Ries, jries@ems-isd.net
    Watson High School - Connie Lumsden, clumsden@ems-isd.net

    Campus College/Career Readiness Specialists

    Boswell High School - 
    Chisholm Trail High School - Melissa Cordova, mcordova@ems-isd.net
    Saginaw High School - Cathy Bradshaw, cbradshaw@ems-isd.net
    Watson High School - Connie Lumsden, clumsden@ems-isd.net