• Welcome to Kindergarten!

    Kindergarten Team

Kinder Teachers

  • Mrs. Becker: kbecker@ems-isd.net

    Ms. Spooner: cspooner@ems-isd.net

    Mrs. Szymanski: aszymanski@ems-isd.net

    Mrs. Adams: kadams@ems-isd.net

    Ms. Cox: dcox@ems-isd.net

    Mrs. Secrest: jsecrest@ems-isd.net

    Ms. Linde: slinde@ems-isd.net

Daily Schedule

  • 7:45 - 8:20  Arrival

    8:20 - 9:15  Number Corner

                       Positive Action

                       Writing Workshop

                       Handwriting

    9:15 - 9:30  Recess

    9:30 - 10:25  Reading Workshop

                       Read Aloud

                       Mini-Lesson

                       Independent Reading & Guided Reading

                       Share & Shared Reading

    10:25 - 10:55  Lunch

    11:00 - 11:15  Recess

    11:15 - 11:45  Owl Flight TIme

    11:45 - 12:30  Phonics (1,2,3)

    12:30 - 12:45  Recess

    12:45 - 1:30  Math Workshop

    1:30 - 2:20  BLOCK

    2:20 - 2:35  Recess

    2:35 - 3:30  Math/Science

    3:30  Dismissal

Calendar