• Ranger Counseling

    Department Contacts

     

    All Students

    Last Name A - F

    Beth Sly

    School Counselor

    817-232-7112 x7042

    esly@ems-isd.net

    Beth Sly  

    All Students
     
    Last Name G & H 
     

    Mark Hard

    Lead Counselor

    817-232-7112 x7011

    mhard@ems-isd.net

      Mark Hard

    All Students

    Last Name I – Q

    Shannah Lockhart

    School Counselor

    817-232-7112 x7044

    slockhart@ems-isd.net

     

    All Students

    Last Name R – Z

    Courtney McDonald

    School Counselor

    817-232-7112 x7045

    cmcdonald@ems-isd.net

     Courtney McDonald

     

    Tiffany Turner

    Intervention Counselor

    817-232-7112

    tturner@ems-isd.net

     Tiffany Turner

     

    Melissa Cordova

    College & Career Readiness Specialist

    817-232-7112

    mcordova@ems-isd.net

     Melissa Cordova

     

     

    Meredith Birdwell

    RTI, Testing & 504 Coordinator

    817-232-7112 x7211

    mbirdwell@ems-isd.net

     
     

     CTHS Logo

     

     

    Theresa Vondra

    Registrar

    817-232-7112 x7032

    tvondra@ems-isd.net

     

    Tvondra

     

     

    Daisy Sheardown

    Guidance Tech

    817-232-7112 

    dsheardown@ems-isd.net 

     

     

    CTHS Logo