• MUSTANG TRACK & FIELD

Coaches

  • Anthony Valle

    Boys Athletic Coordinator

    Sprints/Relays

    mvalle@ems-isd.net

     

    Adnre Jones

    Sprints/Hurdles

    Ajones@ems-isd.net

     

    Ray Gilmore

    Long Jump/Triple Jump

    rgilmore@ems-isd.net

     

    Brady Blair

    Shot Put/Discus

    bblair@ems-isd.net

     

    Edgar Chairez

    Pole Vault

    echairez@ems-isd.net

     

    Zach Haseman

    Distance Running

    zhaseman@ems-isd.net

     

    Richard Cox

    High Jump

    rcox@ems-isd.net