• MUSTANG FOOTBALL

Coaches

  • Anthony Valle
    Boys Athletic Coordinator
    Wide Receivers/Defensive Backs
    mvalle@ems-isd.net

    Brady Blair
    Offensive/Defensive Line
    bblair@ems-isd.net
     
    Matthew Buckner
    Offensive/Defensive Line
    mbuckner@ems-isd.net
     
    Ray Gilmore
    Running Backs/Linebackers
    rgilmore@ems-isd.net
     
    Will Massey
    Quarterbacks/Linebackers
    wmassey@ems-isd.net
     
    Chad Berry
    Wide Receivers/Defensive Backs
    cberry01@ems-isd.net
     

Remind 101

  • REMIND 101
    For Football Updates
    Text @9896ak to 81010

Info for Parents and Athletes

  • Due to Covid-19 some practices times and safety procedures have changed.

    In order to participate in practice, ALL atheltes must bring a mask, reusable water bottle, and a bag to keep them in. 

    If an athelte does not have these items they will not be allowed to participate in practice and will be sent home. 

    For other questions regaurding Covid safety procduers please visit our return to play FAQ on the EMS-ISD atheltic website. 

    EMS-ISD return to play FAQ

     

    Please use the menu to the left to view information about coaches, practices, games, pre-game meals, remind 101, and frequently asked questions by parents.

     

    Parent Information and Equipment Night

    We will provide parents with all nessecary information for Mustang athletics and the upcoming seasons.

    Information covered will include, completion of all paperwork, sport specific information, requirments of mustang athletes,

    introduction of coaching staff, ordering food for game days, athletic uniforms, equipment handout, etc.

    Parents, if possible, please have all paper work and online forms (physicals, medical history, rankone, and emregency cards)

    completed by the designated meeting night.