• board   


      
     2018-2019 Meeting Dates
    Monday, July 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Monday, August 27, 2018 Monday, February 25, 2019
    Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, March 25, 2019     
    Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, April 22, 2019
    Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, May 20, 2019
    Monday, December 17, 2018 Monday, June 17, 2019
     
     
    Board Meetings are held at the Administrative Services Building at 1200 Old Decatur Road.
     
    Study session - 5:00 p.m.
    Closed session - 6:00 p.m.
    Regular meeting - 7:00 p.m.
     
    Both the 5:00 p.m. and the 7:00 p.m. sessions are open to the public.
     
    Click here to go to our Board 101 page to learn more about how our Board of Trustees operates.
     
    To access Board Meeting Agendas and/or Board Meeting Minutes, click on the link in the left menu box.