• 2019-2020 Meeting Dates (approved Jan 22, 2019)

    Monday, July 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, February 24, 2020
    Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, March 23, 2020     
    Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, April 27, 2020
    Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, May 18, 2020
    Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, June 15, 2020
     
    Board Meetings are held at the Administrative Services Building at 1200 Old Decatur Road.
     
    Study session - 5:00 p.m.
    Closed session - 6:00 p.m.
    Regular meeting - 7:00 p.m.
     
    Both the 5:00 p.m. and the 7:00 p.m. sessions are open to the public.
     
    Click here to go to our Board 101 page to learn more about how our Board of Trustees operates.