• Who are members of the SHAC?

    The EMS ISD Board of Trustees appoints members to the School Health Advisory Committee (SHAC).

    2022-2023 Members

    John Haenes  Chairperson

    Susan Meek Vice Chairperson

    Kelley Cartwright 

    Erica Castillo

    Colleen Rustin

    Kristin Koulabouth

    Andrea Lowe

    Pauline Carpenter

    Shawn Bell 

    Meghan Martinson

    NON-VOTING Members

    Hollie Smith

    Steve Griffin

    Dave Allen

    Aaron Wylie

    Mark Hard