• Who are members of the SHAC?

    The EMS ISD Board of Trustees appoints members to the School Health Advisory Council (SHAC).

    2023-2024 Members

    John Haenes  Chairperson

    Erica Castillo

    Christina Vidrine

    Kristin Guhr

    Tiffany Turner

    Pauline Carpenter

    Shawn Bell 

    Meghan Martinson

    NON-VOTING Members

    Hollie Smith

    Dave Allen

    Aaron Wylie

    Mark Hard 

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.