• curriculum and learning  

    616 W. McLeroy Blvd. | Fort Worth, TX 76131 | 817.847.7793 | Fax: 817.234.9258


     

    Stacy Summerhill

    Stacy Summerhill
    Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6347
    Fax: 817-234-9258
     Portrait of Linda Gutierrez  Linda Gutierrez
     Secretary to the Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction
     Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6347
     Fax: 817-234-9258
    Portrait of Charlie Perryman
    Charlie Perryman
     Curriculum Coordinator | Social Studies
     Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6666
     Fax: 817-234-9258 
    Andrea Volding
    Andrea Volding
    Curriculum Coordinator Secondary Mathematics
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6667
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Misty Germaine
    Misty Germaine
    Curriculum Coordinator | Elementary Mathematics
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6663
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: mgermaine@ems-isd.net
     Theresa Parisi
    Theresa Parisi
    Curriculum Coordinator | Science
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6664
    Fax: 817-234-9258
     
    EMS ISD Logo  
    Angela Kennedy
    Curriculum Coordinator | Elementary ELAR
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6658
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: akennedy@ems-isd.net
    Macie Kerbs
    Macie Kerbs
    District Elementary ELAR Instructional Coach
    Phone: 817-847-7793
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: mkerbs@ems-isd.net
    Carlynn Briley
    Carlynn Briley
     Early Literacy Training Specialist
     Phone: 817-232-0715
     Fax: 817-234-9258
     Email: cbriley@ems-isd.net
    Julie Vu
    Dr. Julie Vu
    Curriculum Coordinator | Secondary ELAR
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: jvu@ems-isd.net
    Jennifer Gann
    Jennifer Gann
     Advanced Academics | Gifted & Talented Coordinator
     Phone: 817-847-7793
     Fax: 817-234-9258
     Email: jgann@ems-isd.net
    Angela Martin
    Angela Martin
    Coordinator of Instructional Support 
     Phone:  817-847-7793, Ext. 6650
     Fax:  817-234-9258
     Meg Farley
    Meg Farley
    Elementary Differentiation Specialist
    Phone: 817-847-7793
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: mfarley@ems-isd.net
     
     Candace Williams_Martin  
    Candice Williams-Martin
     LiiNK Specialist
     Phone: 817-847-7793
     Fax: 817-234-9258
     Email: cwilliams-martin@ems-isd.net
     EMS ISD Logo  Jean Smith
     Assistant to Curriculum Coordinators & Specialists
     Phone: 817-847-7793
     Fax: 817-234-9258
     Email: jsmith01@ems-isd.net
     Dollar
    Heath Dollar
    Bilingual/ESL/World Language Coordinator
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6665
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: hdollar@ems-isd.net
     
    Terri Watson
    Terri Watson
    ESL Instructional Coordinator
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6661
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: twatson@ems-isd.net
    Dr. Jessica Salazar
    Dr. Jessica Salazar
    Bilingual/ESL Instructional Coach
    Phone: 817-847-7793, Ext. 6657
    Fax: 817-234-9258
    Email: jsalazar@ems-isd.net