• Parent-Teacher Organizations
    There are many opportunities for parents to become involved in their children’s education at Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD.

    Some of the district’s most active groups are the Parent-Teacher Associations (PTA) at each elementary campus and the East and West Side Parent Teacher Organizations (PTO). These groups help raise funds for worthwhile projects and serve the schools and their students in a number of ways. You are able to join PTA by going to JOINPTA.ORG and selecting your campus or, for more information on how to join please contact your student's school office or any of the contacts listed below.

    Council of PTA
    Facebook: emsPTAcouncil
    Khara Payblas-President     
    Misty Kieschnick-1st VP      
    Leslie Stark-Secretary       
    Kacey Andersen-Treasurer    
    Daphe Salas-Membership      
    Ally Surface-Programs       
    Meg Farley-Reflections        
    Lola Scheid-Ways and Means    
    Shelly Couch-Hospitality 

    East Side PTO
    Facebook: Eastside EMS ISD PTO
    President: Michelle McCullough 

    Concessions Vice President:Marci Grubbs 
    Secretary: Open 
    Treasurer: Beverly Johnson
    Concession Stand: Open 
    Highland Representative: Open
    Saginaw High School Representative: Open 
    Prairie Vista Representative: Open 

    West Side PTO
    Facebook: PTOWestEMSISD
    President (South): Natalie James
    President (North): Natalie James
    Vice-President: Olivia Hernandez
    Vice-President Membership: Shannon Bell
    Secretary: Andrea Felder
    Treasurer: Paige Ring 
    Communications Chair: Stephanie Maloney
    Parliamentarian: Kelly Brewer
    Devotional: Ally Surface
    Concession CTHS: Shelly Dietderich 
    Concession BHS: Misty Kieschnick
    Community Service: Julie Gregory
    Care Team: Stephanie Maloney
    Scholarship: Bettina Flunker 
    Fund Raising Chair: Ally Surface 
    Board Member at Large: Annick Credeur 
    Board Member at Large:
    Legislative Action Chair:
    2022-2023 PTA Presidents by campus:
    Bryson - Brianna Swope - briannaswope7@gmail.com
    Chisholm Ridge - Jon Sprinkle - cre.pta.president20@gmail.com
    Comanche Springs - Jackie Berry - jackie1424@hotmail.com
    Copper Creek - Melissa Johnson - melissa-m-johnson@live.com
    Dozier - Amanda Mitchell - amitchell@texaslighting.com
    Eagle Mountain - Meghan Lewis - mrs.lewis1016@gmail.com
    Elkins - Juanita Oviedo - juanita-oviedo@hotmail.com
    Gililland - Sylvia Nicole Rivera - sylnicriv@gmail.com
    Greenfield - Melissa VanBrunt - melvanbrunt@yahoo.com
    High Country - Jacqui Rees - jaxrees@gmail.com
    Lake Country - Brittany Joyner - brittanymjoyner@gmail.com
    Lake Pointe - Amy Willingham - amynese02@yahoo.com
    Northbrook - Nikki Sungia - nsungia@mathesongas.com
    Parkview - Danielle Sturgill - dwsturg@hotmail.com
    Remington Point - Christine Loza - christine.loza@yahoo.com
    Saginaw - Lola Scheid - lola.scheid@gmail.com
    Willow Creek - Travis Albritton - travislee1084@gmail.com