• Instructional Technologists

     
    Cindy Tucker, ctucker@ems-isd.net
    Coordinator of Instructional Technology & Library/Media Services
     
    Scott Boiles, sboiles@ems-isd.net
    Campuses: Chisholm Trail HS, Hollenstein CTC
     
    Sallee Clark, sclark@ems-isd.net
    Campuses: Eagle Mountain ES, Greefield ES, Lake Pointe ES, Parkview ES
     
    Bob Eikenberry, reikenberry@ems-isd.net
    Campuses: Ed Willkie MS, High Country ES, Saginaw ES
     
    Jason Ferrell, jferrell@ems-isd.net 
    Campuses: Watson HS/ADC, Hafley Development Center, Eagle Mountain ES, Gililland ES
     
    Ricky Gode, rgode@ems-isd.net
    Campuses: Saginaw HS, Highland MS, Prairie Vista MS
     
    Thien (Tim) Huynh, thuynh@ems-isd.net 
    Campuses: Boswell HS, Chisholm Ridge ES, Remington Point ES
     
    Campuses: Bryson ES, Elkins ES, Comanche Springs ES, Willow Creek ES
     
    Jennifer Prince, jprince@ems-isd.net
    Campuses: Wayside MS, Creekview MS, Northbrook ES
     
     
     

     
    Campus Technology Integrators (CTIs)
    CTIs are full time professional employees (teachers and librarians) that also serve as a helping hand with technology on each campus. You will find the designated CTI for each campus listed below.
     

    Campus

    CTI

    Boswell HS

    William Mitchell

    Chisholm Trail HS

    Mylie James

    Saginaw HS

    Jeanette Bevers

    Saginaw HS

    Keila Mena

    Hollenstein

    Aaron Hudspeth

    Watson/ADC

    Kelli Dougher

    Creekview MS

    Robin Hubbard

    Ed Willkie

    Tamara Williams

    Highland

    Paul Montreuil

    Prairie Vista MS

    Jeff Rachels

    Wayside MS

    Denisha Ivey

    Bryson

    Sunni Branstetter

    Chisholm Ridge

    Eddie Howerton

    Comanche Springs

    Crystal Barnhill

    Dozier

    Kim Prezioso

    Eagle Mountain

    Chase Petit

    Elkins

    Laura Ingram

    Gililland

    Lance Lofland

    Greenfield

    Judy Holz

    High Country

    Michelle Graham

    Northbrook

    Jennifer Anders

    Lake Pointe

    Leslie Harvey

    Parkview

    Trista Ketcham

    Remington Point

    Khara Payblas

    Saginaw El

    DeeAnn Reyes

    Willow Creek

    Angela Barrientos

    Hafley DC

    Carlos Batista